2023-2024 Officers

President Tom Vitti

First Vice President Bob Robustelli

Second Vice President Jim Caterbone III

Secretary Jim Zannino

Treasurer Jim Sabia

Sergeant of Arms Mike Raduazzo

Board of Directors

Mark Smith- Chairman

Jim Caterbone Mickey DeVito

Al Koproski Carmine Limone

Fred Morabito Dan Morris

Mike Pappas Brian Usher

Honorary Board Members

Bob Attanasio